Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Amy Stevenson
Emily Stutz
Kinsey Johnson
Amy Stevenson Emily Stutz Kinsey Johnson
amy.stevenson@cityschools.net emily.stutz@cityschools.net kinsey.johnson@cityschools.net
     
Kathy Latondress
Caroline Goins
Samantha Bolden
Kathy Latondress Caroline Goins Samantha Bolden
kathy.latondress@cityschools.net caroline.goins@cityschools.net samantha.bolden@cityschools.net
     
Beth Wood
Kyla McPeters
Carole Bean
Beth Wood Kyla McPeters Carole Beane
beth.wood@cityschools.net kyla.mcpeters@cityschools.net carole.beane@cityschools.net
     
Sakira Symonette





Sakira Symonette

sakira.symonette@cityschools.net

     

First Grade


Elizabeth Hurst
Emily Cole
Kimberly Kahle
Elizabeth Hurst Emily Cole Kimberly Kahle
elizabeth.hurst@cityschools.net emily.cole@cityschools.net kimberly.kahle@cityschools.net
     
Ashton Herriman
Kim Taylor
Emily Petty
Ashton Herriman Kim Taylor Emily Petty
ashton.herriman@cityschools.net kim.taylor@cityschools.net emily.petty@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Joseph Baughman
Bailey Flint
Katie Goodrick
Joseph Baughman Bailey Flint Katie Goodrick
joseph.baughman@cityschools.net bailey.flint@cityschools.net katie.goodrick@cityschools.net
     
Suzanne Clayton
Sarah Primm
Kirstyn Tackett
Suzanne Clayton Sarah Primm Kirstyn Tackett
suzanne.clayton@cityschools.net sarah.primm@cityschools.net kirstyn.tackett@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




Peggy Melton
peggy.melton@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Michele Follis
Lauren Garrette
Taylor Modesitt
Michele Follis Lauren Garrette Taylor Modesitt
michele.follis@cityschools.net lauren.garrette@cityschools.net taylor.modesitt@cityschools.net
     
Tori Leake
Joy Gallagher
Jennifer Moore
Tori Leake Joy Gallagher Jennifer Moore
tori.leake@cityschools.net joy.gallagher@cityschools.net jennifer.moore@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Whitney Heckert
Bethany Higdon
Sherri Janisse
Whitney Heckert Bethany Higdon Sherri Janisse
whitney.heckert@cityschools.net bethany.higdon@cityschools.net sherri.janisse@cityschools.net
     
Amy Harrison




Amy Harrison
amy.harrision@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Anna Sturm
Jessica Piety
Justin Lattimore
Anna Sturm Jessica Piety Justin Lattimore
anna.sturm@cityschools.net jessica.piety@cityschools.net justin.lattimore@cityschools.net
     
Jamie Helta




Jamie Helta
jamie.helta@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Tammy Sutton




Tammy Sutton
tammy.sutton@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Lance Pearcy
Richard Wood
Christina Stuible
Lance Pearcy Richard Wood Christina Stuible
lance.pearcy@cityschools.net richard.wood@cityschools.net christina.stuible@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Caleb Littleton
Sarah Larson
Placeholder
Caleb Littleton Sarah Larson Cynthia Martin
caleb.littleton@cityschools.net sarah.larson@cityschools.net cynthia.martin@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Support Staff


Ann Shaw
Natalie Adcock
Veroncia Monford
Ann Shaw Natalie Adcock Veroncia Monford
ann.shaw@cityschools.net natalie.adcock@cityschools.net veroncia.monford@cityschools.net
 Resource  Resource  CDC
Cooper Austin
Placeholder
Amy Baltimore
Cooper Austin Cathy Presnell Amy Baltimore
kathy.latondress@cityschools.net cathy.presnell@cityschools.net amy.baltimore@cityschools.net
 CDC  Instructional Coach  School Counselor
Abby Jones
Sarah Chumney
Zena Mohsen
Abby Jones Sarah Chumney Zena Mohsen
abby.jones@cityschools.net sarah.chumney@cityschools.net zena.mohsen@cityschools.net
 Speech  ESL ESL
Lynn Smith
Grace Benedict
Tamara Cosby
Lynn Smith Grace Benedict Tamara Cosby
sakira.symonette@cityschools.net grace.benedict@cityschools.net tamara.cosby@cityschools.net
Intervention School Psychologist Gifted
Amber Fanning
Keiana Reed
Dorcas Patterson
Amber Fanning Keiana Reed Dorcas Patterson
amber.fanning@cityschools.net keiana.reed@cityschools.net dorcas.patterson@cityschools.net
Behavior Social Worker Office
Amanda Willis
Lacie Young
Ashlee Watts
Amanda Willis Lacie Young Ashlee Watts
amanda.willis@cityschools.net lacie.young@cityschools.net ashlee.watts@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Nurse
Rita Jones
Lisa Bailey
Larry Maples
Rita Jones Lisa Bailey Larry Maples
rita.jones@cityschools.net lisa.bailey@cityschools.net
Cafe Manager ESP Director SRO
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.